The gang Commander Cody Caving Club members

Board Members

Meet the gang who make up Commander Cody Caving Club Board –

Dana Babbit – Chairwoman

Co Chairwoman – Kathy Schultz

Vice President – Mike Mostardi

Treasurer – Roseanne Lugg

Trip Coordinator – Debbie Scherer

Rescue Chairman – David Fricke

Librarian – Bill Schultz

Conservation Liaison – Danny Lanciault

Quartermaster – Rob Wade

Facebook admin – Jess Wilson

Webmaster – Tina Lanciault

Feel free to get in touch with any of us by using the contact form. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.